The Man

January 26, 2009

(Gw yakin pasti pada nungguin postingan TO dari gw, hahaha. Maaf kalau ga sesuai harapan)

I’m holding on an important role. It’s pretty much that I’m responsible for almost everything corelated to Solaris.

I’m the one who would gather them all in one spot.

I’m the one who’s planning the show.

I’m the one who become ‘the leader’ in the field.

I’m the one who had to get up earlier than everyone else to prepare everything.

I’m the one who had to set up the route and make sure everyhing stays fine and everyone is at where they should be.

I’m the one who had to go through the rain in the dark, back and forth, to make sure everyone get what they wanted.

I’m the one who’s holding the light, with other men, go to each house to have a ‘war for the dignity’.

I’m the one who took the loser’s dignity.

I’m the one who argued with the best group, and I congrats the group.

I’m the one who should’ve thanked them, but I didn’t, thanks to ‘cloudy skies’.

I’m the one who would always stand until the end.

I’m the one who had to wear the same mask everytime.

I’m the one who would always be hated for my job.

I’m the one who’s holding the responsible for what they would become in future.

I’m the one.

I’m the man.

I’m Adi Kadarisman.